Desi Girls

Get UK visa with Arjomand


Arjomand is our regular reader and belong to UK (United Kingdom). She writes that “I am a type of babe who don’t want crowded I prefer to stay in a quiet place but when I am in a party mood I enjoy being around with lots party peeps. And If you were just a stranger on the street and happened to notice me walking by you’d see that I am the type of girl who keeps to herself and quickly walks past groups of people without making any eye contact what so ever. This doesn’t mean I hate everyone or that I am a loner. It simply means that I am a little shy sometimes and I don’t know what to make of some people.

Yes I like to make friends but who appreciate my feelings. If you interested and want to make friendship with me write in comments bucket and wait for my response.

You Might Also Like


  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

    This is Imran Naqi..
    i myself is living in karachi DHA am a banker and 29 years old, am really reserved… v can b frndz but first we shd talk on email if things will be well between us then i ll give you my cell 🙂
    take care…
    Regards, Imran

  6. 6

    I am from Karachi but visit UK , I want a real friend in UK..My cell in PAKISTAN is 00923312889736.I am honest and trustable.

  7. 7

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>